Contact Us

Our team: edutech@brynmawr.edu

Jennifer Spohrer, Ph.D.
Director of Educational Technology Services
jspohrer@brynmawr.edu, x7636

Melanie Bahti
Post-Baccalaureate Educational Technologist
mbahti@brynmawr.edu, x5475

Palak Bhandari
Post-Baccalaureate Educational Technologist
pbhandari@brynmawr.edu, x5474

Christine Boyland
Senior Educational Technology Specialist
cboyland@brynmawr.edu, x7448

Helen Chang
Moodle Administrator and Educational Technologist
hchang02@brynmawr.edu, x5273

Beth Seltzer, Ph.D.
Educational Technology Specialist
bseltzer@brynmawr.edu, x7461

 

Comments are closed.